About us   |  

HDPE CORRUGATED PIPE/

PP Plastic Inspection Well

Product Name
Inspection Chamber
 
Capacity
DN315mm-1000mm
 
Material
HDPE+PP
 

 Color

Black
             
 Supply Ability
10000 Sets per Month
               
Style
Underground
 
Type
Sewer

  • Product Details
  • Packing & Delivery
  • Our Exhibition
  • Our Certifications
  • Our Company
  • FAQ

Plastic manhole is usually called “inspection well”, which is placed at interchange and turning point of drainage pipes, changes and plunge of caliber or slope, and in straight pipe at each certain distances. It is an affiliated drainage structure used to check, clean and dredge the pipes regularly. Our plastic manhole is made of Polymer Resin, adopts combinative structure and consists of manhole base, manhole shaft, manhole cover, cover base and concrete supported plate, etc. The critical manhole base adapts one-time molding, which can produce all types of manholes for two-way, three-way, Cross Tee 90°-165°any interchange. It uses reduce union, variable angle union and seal ring to change the connection of caliber and angle. Our manhole shaft uses PE pipe, corrugated pipe or winding pipe to adjust itself, so it is very much flexible, we can intercept the corresponding length according to the site buried length. We use rubber seal ring at the connection of manhole shaft, inlet (outlet) pipe and manhole base, so that small inner angle changes can be made. Wholesale best price high quality HDPE Plastic inspection Well.

PP Plastic Inspection Well  Benefits:

No leakage, sealed connection between pipe and well.

Easy to carry and fast construction.

Corrosion of acid and alkali resistant media, long service life.

Convenient pipeline clearing, minimal maintenance.

Small footprint,small excavation area.

Cost-effective and strong carrying capacity.

Environmentally friendly building materials, recyclable.

 

 

PP Plastic Inspection Well  Application:

1.Well pit and foundation

1)Pave the bottom of the ditch with appropriate fine sand or plain soil, and level it.the pit depth is determined according to the axial line of the pipe and the axial line of the well joint.

2)Ditch bottom leveling.

3)1 meter inspection well, two people can easily put into the trench.

2. Inspection well connection pipe installation instructions

4) Measure the depth of the inspection well with a tape measure with a precision of 1 mm, Drawing line on the corresponding pipe sockets as mark, and install a suitable rubber sealed loop between the first and second peaks of corrugated pipe socket end. The pipe must be inserted into the marking position when assembling.

5) In order to make the installation easier, it is necessary to apply a lubricant (such as soapy water, detergent, etc.) evenly on the outer surface of the seal ring on the pipe and the inner surface of the inspection well socket.

6) Pull the pipe into the well seat socket with a tightener, pull in the depth to the marking mark on the pipe, pull the wire tightener, and after confirming the link in place, correct the well seat again with the level.

3.  Pitshaft installation

7) The length of the pitshaft should be the height from the bottom of the wellhead to the design ground minus the height from the top of the pitshaft to the ground. When the surface or pavement elevation is difficult to determine, the appropriate margin can be left.

8) Special tightening tools should be used when inserting the pitshaft, and do not hit it with heavy hammer and keep it vertical.

4. Backfill

9)  Linking the pitshaft to the well block.

10) Working in the ditch.

11) Installing the manhole cover.

5.Manhole cover installation

12) Symmetrical backfilling of fine sand or plain soil.

13) Compaction after backfilling.

14) Lift the pressure ring into the pitshafte to be installed, gently lower the axial line of the pitshaft (manually corrections is allowed if necessary), install the manhole cover on the pressure ring and backfill it until completion.

 

Products Description

 

JK-315
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weigh
(KG)
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weight
(KG)
Start well200A(237mm)2.52.8990°200A(237mm)2.983.33
200B(208mm)2.52.82200B(208mm)2.833.56
225A(266mm)2.863.14225A(268πm)3.43.76
Straight-way200A(237mm)2.993.3345°200A(237mm)
200B(208mm)2.843.19200B(208πm)
225A(266mm)3.53.77225A(266mm)
Three-way200A(237mm)3.373.76Four-way200A(237mm)3.754.2
200B(208πm)3.173.56200B(208πm)3.783.93
225A(266mm)3.994.38225A(266πm)4.555
JK-450
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weight
(KG)
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weight
(KG)
Start well200A(237mm)5.055.790°200A(237mm)5.355.7
225A(266mm)4.65225A(266πm)5.25.6
300A(354πm)5.56.2300A(354πm)6.67.2
Stiaicht-way200A(237mm)5.355.745°200A(237πm)
225A(266mm)5.25.6225A(266πm)
300A(354mm)6.57.5300A(354mm)
Three-way200A(237mm)5.55.7Four-way200A(237mm)5.955.67
225A(266mm)5.76.1225A(266mm)5.956.7
300A(354mm)8.158.17300A(354πm)8.68.57
JK-630
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weight
(KG)
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weigh
(KG)
Start well200(240mm)8.59.990°200(240mm)8.810.3
225(268mm)8.710225(268mm)9.211.2
300(354mm)10.411.5300(354mm)11.112.4
400(473mm)12.113400(473mm)13.814.8
Staight-wa200(240mm)8.910.345°200(240mm)
225(268mm)9.310.6225(268mm)
300(354mm)11.312.4300(354mm)
400(473mm)13.914.8400(473mm)
Three-way200(240mm)9.210.7Four-way200(240mm)9.611.1
225(268mm)9.811.2225(268mm)10.411.8
300(354mm)12.113.3300(354mm)1314.2
400(473mm)15.716.6400(473mm)17.518.4
JK-700
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weight
(KG)
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weight
(KG)
Start well200(240mm)9.110.590°200(240mm)9.510.9
225(268mm)9.310.6225(268mm)9.811.2
300(354mm)9.911300(354mm)10.611.9
400(473mm)12.613.5400(473mm)13.815.3
trai Wa200(240mm)9.510.945°200(240mm)
225(268mm)9.911.2225(268mm)
300(354mm)10.811.9300(354mm)
400(473mm)14.515.3400(473mm)
Three-way200(240mm)9.811.3Four-way200(240mm)10.211.7
225(268mm)10.411.8225(268mm)1112.4
300(354mm)11.512.8300(354mm)12.513.7
400(473mm)15.717.1400(473mm)17.518.9
JK-1000
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weigh
(KG)
CategorySupport pipe typeWeight
(KG)
Weigh
(KG)
Start well300(354mm)21.325.290°300(354mm)21.725.5
400(478mm)25.327.3400(478mm)26.228.1
500(583mm)27.329.3500(583mm)28.830.8
600(703mm)31.435600(703mm)34.3738.2
800(951πm)40.243.2800(951mm)46.149.1
Sraight-way300(354mm)21.725.545°300(354mm)
400(478mm)26.628.1400(478mm)
500(583mm)28.830.8500(583mm)
600(703mm)35.537.86600(703mm)
800(951πm)4750.1800(951mm)
Three-way300(354mm)22.125.9Four-way300(354mm)22.426.2
400(478mm)27.928.9400(478mm)28.2729.7
500(583mm)30.332.3500(583mm)31.733.8
600(703mm)38.541.6600(703mm)40.142.9
800(951πm)5255800(951mm)5760

Get a Quote

    Packing Details: Our PP Plastic Inspection Well are securely packed in containers or as per customer requirements, ensuring they reach you in perfect condition. We use robust materials for packaging to protect the PP Plastic Inspection Well during transit, accommodating various sizes and quantities.

    Delivery Details: We guarantee a swift delivery process, with orders being dispatched within 15 days following payment confirmation. Our efficient logistics network ensures your order arrives promptly and safely, regardless of your location. We strive to meet tight deadlines while maintaining the highest standards of service and product quality.

    Below is our detailed picture

    Our company actively participates in renowned building materials exhibitions around the world each year, including the Saudi Building Material Exhibition, Cambodia Building Material Exhibition, and Vietnam Building Material Exhibition, showcasing our innovative products in the industry. On these international stages, we not only present our state-of-the-art building materials and technologies but have also successfully established close cooperative relationships with clients globally.

    We warmly welcome partners to collaborate with us. You will benefit from industry-leading products, innovative solutions, and professional service support, exploring broader market opportunities together for mutual benefits. Let’s join hands in cooperation to create a better future!

    Our Exhibition

    Our Exhibition

    Our Exhibition

    Our Exhibition

    Our Exhibition

    Our Exhibition

    Located in Zhengzhou,Henan province,China,Henan Hesu Group Co.,Ltd was originally established in 1998 and started its 1st step of export in the year of 2007. Henan Hesu Group Co., Ltd.,a high-tech enterprise dedicated to the the production and sales of the new plastic pipe and providing professional and complete pipe solution.

    Our company persists in the core values of “integrity’ and which adheres to the corporate tenet of “realistic innowation, serving the society” . The company insist on positioning the high-end market and provides healthy and green quality life for the majority of users.

    True to its core value of “integrity”, Henan Hesu Group Co., Ltd. is committed to becoming a world-class material provider, and which adhere to the corporate tenet of “realistic innovation, serving the society”. We insists on positioning the high-end market and provides healthy and green quality life for the majority of users.

    Q: What is your MOQ?

    A: As customer’s request.

    Q: Why choose us?

    A: We are a professional and leader of HDPE pipe factory, we offer pipeline system one stop services with competitive price and fast delivery time, and we insure our quality is the second to none.

    Q: How to buy the product?

    A: Contact with us by email or by Trade Manager, and inform us which product and quantity that you need, we will contact

    you immediately. More specify the information that you provided more faster and easier you will get the quotation.

    Q: Can I make my own design and logo on the product?

    A: Yes, we do OEM. Welcome partner from globally, we can make your product in China.

    Q: What’s the payment term?

    A:  Order amount <=1,000USD, 100% in advance. Order amount>=1,000USD, 30% T/T in advance, balance before shipment.
    Order amount>20,000USD, 30% T/T in advance, balance L/C at sight acceptable.
    Order amount>100,000USD, 100% L/C at sight acceptable.

    Q: Still have more questions?

    A: Please use the table below and send your questions to us. Thank you.

    Prev:

    Next:

    Leave a message